The International Amateur Radio Union (IARU) is a federation of national associations of certified radio amateurs, representing over 150 countries and separate territories around the world.

The three IARU Regions are organised to broadly mirror the structure of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU) and its related regional telecommunications organisations. The Regions comprise:
- IARU Region 1: Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Northern Asia
- IARU Region 2: The Americas
- IARU Region 3: Asia-Pacific

The IARU represents the interests of the Amateur Radio Service worldwide to relevant international organisations, promoting the interests of amateur radio and seeking to protect and enhance its spectrum privileges.

Provisional Results : Marconi Memorial VHF Contest

Award MMCProvisional results for the last IARU Region 1 Marconi Memorial VHF Contest are published.

Marconi Contest

Complaint period closes on 10th of March 2019.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.